Meet our Staff

Cindy Larsen

President

Change Agent

231-722-3751
clarsen@muskegon.org

Dawn Johnson

 

Vice President 

The Maestro

231-724-3175
johnsond@muskegon.org

 

Marie Charlotte

 

Accounting and Administrative Manager

Bean Counter

231-724-3177
mchabotte@muskegon.org

 

Cece Riley

 

Communications Director

Creator of Words and Images

231-724-3174
criley@muskegon.org

 

Rachel Stewart

 

Advocacy and Events Coordinator 

Public Policy and Party Planner

231-724-3182
rstewart@muskegon.org

 

Kelli Hepler

 

Member Marketing Specialist 

The Master Multi-Tasker

231-722-3751
khepler@muskegon.org

 

Carla Flanders

 

Special Event Coordinator

Experience Maker

231-724-3176
cflanders@muskegon.org 

 

Sue Carpenter

 

Community Information Specialist

231-722-3751
scarpenter@muskegon.org

 

Meg Boertman

 

Community Information Specialist

231-722-3751
mboertman@muskegon.org