Meet our Staff

Cindy Larsen

President

Change Agent

231-722-3751
clarsen@muskegon.org

Dawn Johnson

 

Vice President 

The Maestro

231-724-3175
johnsond@muskegon.org

 

Marie Chabotte

 

Accounting and Administrative Manager

Bean Counter

231-724-3177
mchabotte@muskegon.org

 

Kristin Knop

 

Events Director 

The Eventor

231-724-3182
kknop@muskegon.org

 

Carla Flanders

 

Community Development & Special Events Director

Experience Designer

231-724-3176
cflanders@muskegon.org 

 

Jodi Kittle

Communications Manager

Energetic Marketing Guru

231-724-3174
jkittle@muskegon.org

Pati Webster

Front Desk Manager

Director of Data & Details

 231-722-3751
pwebster@muskegon.org

 

 

Megan Jones

Events & Promotions Specialist

Using # In Real Life Aficionado

231-724-3173
mjones@muskegon.org

Sue Carpenter

 

Member Relationship Manager

Connection Connoisseur

231-722-3751
scarpenter@muskegon.org

 

Meg Boertman

 

Lakeshore Community Cash Program Manager

231-722-3751
mboertman@muskegon.org